3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Bradley vs Paquiao 2

pacvbrad2

 

The odds are shifting as the money comes in. Pacqiuao is a slight favorite and safe bet -160 and that’s who I took with Mt winning s from the UConn men and women’s NCAA title game wins both solid picks giving $50 to play with. A slow way to build a bank roll, successful nonetheless.

So my $50 will payout a profit of 31.25 and my original $50 back for 81.25 to go into the NBA playoffs with to build up too my goal of a $2,500 bankroll for sports betting. I won’t be back in Vegas until memorial day weekend,but it should fun and informative. I will update this post later with more info on Pacman and his PPV numbers.

Best bet for the NBA playoffs are the wizards in 6 games

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 10, 2014 by in Boxing, Sports Betting and tagged .
