3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Basketball picks for NBA first round Game 2

Game two; Tuesday night NBA series; game by game bets.

IND is -7.5 pts. I have to take ATL. I don’t think they will be complacent about just taking a split and if Hibbert continues his poor offensive play I don’t see where the Pacers generate offense from.

Tor is -4.5 against the Nets I have to take the Raptors I don’t see a repeat of Brooklyn winning and Terrence Ross and F Derozan will elevate his play tonight at home.

CHI -5 pts against the Wizards I see the bulls winning but not covering as a Knicks fan nothing more I enjoy than seeing the bulls lose, but I thinks they edge out a win by 3 or 4 as the Wizards superior offense carries them to a easy cover.

(All spreads are from yahoo sports online sources.)
Hawks pacers over 186.5 this game will be in the 90’s Atlanta’s guard play is the key here and the will run and shoot often with Carroll, Williams and Korver taking all the open 3’s they can handle.
Extra bet of the night.

Ace @Aaronteed on Twitter.

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 22, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged , , .
