3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

2nd Round of Playoffs Mia V. Brooknon and San Anton V. Portlandia

 

 

nba-icon-horoz

OK, so yesterday I went 2-2 in my picks and overall I’m even, but today is new day and I hope you can go 4-0 or add them on a single ticket and hit a 4 team parlay.

So Miami is -7 at home against Brooklyn.

Three things:

  1. Miami lost all 4 games against the Nets this year, but Dwayne wade didn’t play in two of those games.
  2. Livingston is the best defensive player on Brooklyn and he can’t D Dwayne wade or Lebron.
  3. The Bosh Versus Garnett/Blatche matchup will be key in wins and losses as well as if the heat easily cover.

With rest and home court along with something to prove Miami is the pick.

My pick is the Heat -7 and the over of 191.5 is beaten slightly as the Heat win by 10 in a rout. As D will and Joe Johnson struggle.

San Antonio -6.5 against Portland o/u 205.5. I like Portland to cover with  a small victory by San Antonio probably by 3-6pts. Green and Leonard are the Xfactors as far as the over over goes along with Batum and Mo Williams for Portland. I think it goes over in a 105-100 win for San Antonio.

My pick is Portland +6.5 Over 205.5

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 6, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged .
