3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Eastern Conference, Game 2 of Round 2: Wiz @ Pacers and Clips @OKC

image

Tonight the Wizards are +4.5 @ the Pacers. I didn’t expect Hibbert to play this badly for this long but with how Nene has played and thoroughly dominated so far I have the Wiz winning a closer game this time around with Paul George and Lance Stevenson Aka born ready canceling out Beal street blues and John “you want me on the that” Wall in terms of pts and defense. Trevor Ariza and David West being the best 3rd options can determine who will win this matchup tonight.

My picks
I see the wizards eeking out a win by 2-5 pts or losing by 1-2 pts to the pacers to cover the spread and with a low 186 o/u I have to take the over. Final score 98-95 wizards win.

The Clips @ OKC with Chris All Paul down after hitting 8 three’s in game one and never easing off the gas all game and Blake elevating his play, that said Kevin Durant coming off an NBA MVP award for the first time will go bezerk for at least 40+ pts and possible triple double heat check getting Sefolosha, Caron Butler and Ibaka  more involved offensively. I don’t think De’andre Jordan will continue to be as effective offensively and Perkins will play better defense tonight.

My pick Thunder -5.5 over the Clips and the over at 214.5 is high but, this game can be played in the 100’s so it seems a safe bet in my opinion. Final score 115-108 Thunder.

On Twitter @Aaronteed
Ace Liburd
If don’t make dollars it don’t make ¢

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 7, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting.
