3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Game 3 Heat @Nets and Spurs @ Blazers

OK folks we have 2 games today again And with the Heat at the Nets -1 I honestly don’t know which Crooklyn team will show up and if they have shot at evening this series they need a win, but Lebron Wade and Bosh are just outplaying them in all phases of the game so that being said I have to take the Heat and the over is higher than I would have wanted it to be at.

My picks Heat -1 and the over I see Crooklyn falling short with a boost form the home crowd giving the offense a push final score 102-99 Heat victory.

Spurs -1.5 @ Blazers with the best player on the Blazers being held in check offensively and him receiving not much help from Lillard and swhat is expected of Batum getting his pts I have Portland getting one at home and the over with an answer back by the Blazers go du fuer against Tony Parker and Duncan a company.

My pick is Blazers +1.5 and the under @ 207.5 I see this one just under the that for the Final of 105-100 Blazers as Batum, Matthews and Lillard go off to carry this one home.

@Aaronteed on twitter
Ace Liburd
And if don’t make $$$ it doesn’t make sense.
All spreads courtesy of yahoo.com sports

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 10, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged , , .
