3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Game 4 OKC v LAC & IND v Wiz

2 games today first up Clippers -5 and the o/u is 213.5 so easy money is the over and OKC owning there roles today cover the spread and win the game. I think there energy will overrun the clippers who may not be ready to match the Thunder energy.

The second game has been so up and down I don’t know who to take today, but being as I have challenge myself to pick all the playoff games from the second round on. So with that said and the Wizards -3.5.

My pick is the wizards in a short cover and the over 179.5 I see Beal Wall and company having some pride and showing up big tonight.
Ace Liburd
@Aaronteed
If it don’t make $$ it doesn’t make sense.

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 11, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged , , .
