3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

NBA playoffs 2nd round; Game 4 Heat @ Nets & Spurs @ Blazers

So after going 3-1 yesterday, I will be doing a recap of my playoff record against the spread following the the second round being rapped up.

First game tonight are the Heat Vs the Nets. Now I had this series going to 5 games, so I’m not surprised that the Nets won one game just didn’t expect it to be game 3 and by that much (14pts). Although right about the over. That being said I fully expect Miami to handle the push to even the series and take game 4 in convincing fashion by 7-9 pt.

My pick is Heat -2.5 and the under of 188 as I have the final score 95-88 for Heat.

Game two of tonight game 4 SA @ Blazers after thinking the focus of San Antone might slip. I must’ve been crazy this team has a laser focus of this team us an extension of the coach and how well run this team has been for so long. Having won every game by at least 14 pts I see no reason to go away from an obvious trend. That along with Wesley Matthews being the leading scorer in game 3 shows me Portland ain’t ready yet.

My pick Spurs cruze to another 10+ point win and the over in his scoring affair. Spurs -3.5 and the over of 210.

This would be my 4 gamer which is a 10-1 Odds.

Ace Liburd
@Aaronteed on twitter
If don’t make dollars it doesn’t make sense.

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 12, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged , , .
