3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Game 5 Wiz @ Pacers and Clips @ Thunder

Okay folks I believe I currently have a record 2 games under .500  for the 2nd round of the playoffs. So that being said both home teams are favored by about the same amount of points.

The Wizards of DC should have outright win the last game and gave away a series tying game at home no less. So with a young backcourt and improved play from the pacers big men it will be difficult for the Wizards to win outright With Pacers -5.5 and an over under of 180.5 I have the over as a lock and Wizards to show up tonight and cover with another close loss by 3 or 2 points.
My pick is Wizards +5.5 and the over is the stronger play.

The Thunder gave away a bad one on the road but I fully expect them to win this one being As I have them moving on. The clippers need consistent play from the bench as OKC can defend better than the Clippers. With OKC -5.5 as the favorite and the over under at 213 I live the over as all of these games as I have stated before Are almost always over with two super uptempo teams its a gimmie people. The clippers will struggle late on the road after expending so much energy to win Game four on Sunday.

My pick is OKC -5.5 and the over. They know the value of home court and will stay on the gas this time and tighten up the defense to prevent another collapse. The over is inevitable in this series.

Ace Liburd
@Aaronteed on Twitter
If it doesn’t make $$$’s it don’t make sense.

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs and tagged , , .
