3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Game 3 Western Conference Finals Spurs @ Thunder

I’m putting my money where my mouth is, so I have a 2 game parlay with my Rangers and the thunder today -2.5  although the over under is only 208.5.

I don’t think they will get there because OKC has no answer for the spurs complete team focus and approach. I Don’t think they, meaning the Thunder, will be swept, but I think they win game 3 and lose 4 because I believe Durant and Westbrook both have a big game in them. Though without a healthy Serge Ibaka it’s not a real goal they win Game 4.

My pick: Thunder -2.5

Ace Liburd
@Aaronteed on Twitter
If it don’t make dollars it don’t make sense.

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 25, 2014 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting, Trip journals and tagged , , , , .
