3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Locks of the week NCAAF Week 6 & NFL week 5

Having had a very poor week going 1-4 against the spread with only my bonus pic of Notre Dame coming through. It was a week of upsets that have continued into this past Friday with Oregon and BYU losing. So in turn I have gone that way with this weeks picks.

First up Arizona st +12 I think even on the road they are very able to cover on a very suspect USC team.

Second Michigan +1.5 at Rutgers after losing to Minnesota at home I see them recovering to win this game outright. Good time in Ann Arbor this weekend big blueites.

Bonus pick Buffalo +3 at bowling green I don’t get why this line has shifted from +8 to +3 but it might have to with the fact both teams have no defense the teams are ranked 123 for BGSU & 88 for UB. I see my bulls pulling an upset win today in high scoring battle.

The NFL slate much easier to pick but one underdog here.

First Atlanta at the NJ Giants -4. I think the falcons recover from a surprising loss and cover with a close loss against the giants on a cold day with better rush and so-so oline.

Second Indianapolis -3.5 against Baltimore in the dome I see luck continue his win streak in big win for colts fans against the city the stole a team from. Little history lesson in there.

Remember if don’t make $$ it doesn’t make sense. Ace Liburd

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 4, 2014 by in NCAAF, Sports Betting and tagged , , , .
