3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

NBA 2nd Round Games, Best Bets and Predictions

First, I have to pat myself on the back for going 4-0 against the spread straight up and on the over/under yesterday. Please check my previous post for yourself to verify.

On to new business!

The first game tonight is game 2 between the Hawks of Atlanta and the Wizards of Washington DC. The Hawks are favored by -7 pts and have an over under of 200.5 total points.

My pick the Wizards +7 and the Under 200.5 total points scored. As the first went The Wiz’s way and with them playing great team ball I can see them losing a close game but I don’t see them losing by this much. Easy puck of the night.

Second game occurring is the Grizzlies of Memphis taking another crack at the Warriors of Golden State. The look unbeatable at home and more importantly without Mike Conley at PG for the Grizzlies I doesn’t look like they will one game against this deep of a team but that might a bit of over confidence on my part. But that is reflected in the game two line of Warriors -10.5 and under over of 196.5 total points.

My pick is the over at 196.5 I see it crossed with 6 minutes left in the 4th quarter. The Grizzlies can and will cover the spread in my opinion.

Curry is the MVP and cannot be stopped by tony Allen enough to steal a game in The Oracle Arena. But if Jeff Green improves along with Beno Udrih enoughol offensively, then Gasol and Randolph can make this a game tonight as the better center and PF in the game the just have to execute well on the perimeter to stay in it.

Vegasodds.com for all your odds needs and join the Free competition on the Gamblino app. I am currently in 52/1000 entries.

And if don’t make $$$ it does not make ¢¢¢¢s

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 5, 2015 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged , .
