3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Western Conference Finals Rockets @ Warriors Game 1

Overall through out the playoffs I am 23-19 not my best but a above avg which is making money in the long 2 1/2 month playoffs. I should have gone with hone team in Game seven, but I was very shocked Memphis could not extend the series one more game playing game 6 at home as well. Please follow along with me throughout the rest of the playoffs for all your basketball pick needs.

The under is the bet @219.5 total points it’s safe as both teams will be pushing and will be playing better defense with increased intensity. The 10.5 points spread is a lot, but I want to think that this will be a close series, even though Golden State swept the regular season series. I have to take Rocket’s with Prigioni at pg and Harden I expect him to step up even more and show why he is the best Sg in the league as he claims. Curry will have hard time with Brewer on him as I expect to happen and having to guard prigioni who may not be fast but as he showed in game 7 can score when left open. So that not an assignment he can slack on. Ariza will be a huge factor in this series and will have to take advantage of his make ups against slower players.

My pick Rockets +10.5 and the under 219.5 total points

And as always “If it doesn’t make $$$ it doesn’t make sense”

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 19, 2015 by in NBA, NBA playoffs, Sports Betting and tagged , .
