3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

NCAA Week 7 Longshots & Locks

First of I will be doing a mid season recap  of my pick again at the spread. This week we have 4 more games for to pick from in my excellent picks.

Michigan St at Michigan -6.5 only picking big games this week. Michigan has been playing off the charts recently and Michigan st still has better players in defense so I have to go with better defense the wolverines can be as motivated as they like I have to go with the better team and still passing the eye test to me. Pick michigan st.

Oklahoma at Kansas St +4.5

Kansas st is playing mediocre football this year either injuries or lack of talent it hurting them this year. Easy pick Oklahoma -4.5

Alabama at Texas A& M

ALABAMA IS GOING TO destroy THEM BETER ATHLETES ON DEFESNE GOING TO WIN pick Alabama.

Boston College at Clemson -17

BC will pull off the miracle win on the road for the win.I know this is a crazy pick but the oracle knows things, and the oracle says BC M/L.

And always If it doesn’t make dillarsdont make sense.

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 17, 2015 by in Lock of the Week, Long Shot, NCAAF, Sports Betting.
