3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

NCAA week 9 late day locks

This week I’m going to keep it short and sweet I was so hammered from the mets win last night that I forgot to post my picks for today. So I apologize for forgetting about my loyal readers.

Quik picks
Temple at home getting 10.5+ if you can buy a point or 2 here I would its worth it.

Pick Temple

Stanford @Washington state +10. Easy win for Stanford this week. I think they win by 3 TDs but people may be scared off.

Pick Stanford -10

Memphis over Tulane +30.5 easy win for memphis here its just a matter of by how much . pick Memphis.

And upset pick for the day is Miami good group here at Duke who I believe are susceptible to an upset at home here. If Miami is motivated and okays to their talent level they can dominate on defense and get themselves to a bowl game.  Pick Miami.

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 31, 2015 by in Uncategorized.
