3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

NCAA Week 10 Picks and Best bets

Ok folks I guess I had a crystal ball because my upset pick of Miami came thru with a little from my friends wink wink. But as always we must start fresh and this week brings new opportunities.

Syracuse +13.5 at Louisville . this is to many points for the Cardinals to cover I wish I had posted on Friday because I could have said the same thing about BYU as well. 10 + pts is just to much of an ask for this Louisvit team who is having a down year since losing Charlie Strong and all the talent that graduated as well last year.
pick Syracuse +13.5

Texas A&M -6.5 vs Auburn. Easy win for A&M, sorry Auburn fans but this is not your year its is A&Ms though. As I fully expect a double digit win.
pick Texas A&M

LSU +6.5 at Alabama. Primetime game.

LSU Fournette will become legendary in this one folks the kid has the goods and this make him Kevin faulk great in the eyes on the Tigers fans. Alabama doesn’t have the offense to stay with em in this. The tide will roll again but not today. pick LSU +6.5

Akron/UMASS over 53.5 to keep it simple its called MACTION for a reason they will combine for 35 points a piece in this UMASS can score and have little defense I expect this one to be crazy like Temple and SMU were last night.
Pick over 53.5

And as always if doesn’t make dollars it doesn’t make sense.

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

One comment on “NCAA Week 10 Picks and Best bets

  1. Pingback: Draft Kings millionaire maker line ups I am using | 3 Game Parlay - Gambling and Winning

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 7, 2015 by in Lock of the Week, NCAAF, Sports Betting and tagged .
