3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Draft Kings millionaire maker line ups I am using

DFS millionaire lineups

To my readers:

I just wanted to share my three Daily fantasy lineups before games got started, and I want to remind you that every week there is a million dollar daily fantasy prize for NFL games. Its only a $20 entry. I have two lineups going and another writer here has at least one lineup going.

The link above has the lineups in an attachment for your to check out and break down at your leisure. Results and recaps will be posted for my NCAA picks for the entire season as well.

If all goes well, next time you see an article from me I will be posting directly from the Las Vegas Westgate Superbook.

And as always if it doesn’t make dollars it don’t make sense.

About Ace Liburd

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports and movies in general. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 8, 2015 by in Daily Fantasy, NFL and tagged , , .
