3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

Western Conference Finals Game 4

Hello readers,

So for missing the last two games but I’m getting married this weekend so I have been busy. This one will be quick and dirty as my attention is split between multiple things and this is not my main focus today.

Warriors @ Thunder +1 over/under 222. I think no way on the over but I would have been wrong last game. With chance to put their foot on gas I don’t see OKC underperforming in this one the Warri should cone out guns blazing but I’d the ball sticks to one players and one guy tries to do to much on the perimeter and the Warriors get outplayed inside again it will be a long night. My pick Thunder +1 and the under 222 for my quick pick.

As always” if it doesn’t make $$$ it don’t make sense”

About Arthur ashy

I'm an 80's baby trying to figure out why adults are so difficult. I have very unhealthy obsession with sports, movies and Television. I am Part time poker player and full time business owner.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 24, 2016 by in NBA, NBA playoffs and tagged .
