3 Game Parlay – Gambling and Winning

Sports Betting, Handicapping, Poker playing tips, Trip journals and Whatever else.

2016 NFL Week 4 & Week 3 Recap

Hello Gamblers!
I went 3-2 last week, my first positive week of 2016. I’m 7-8 for the year. As always, you’ll also be able to find my picks on pickmonitor.com, it requires you to set up an account, but it’s free. Onward and upward!

This week I’ve got Seattle≈ -1.0 Over NY JETS +1.0 – I know it’s a early start for a west coast team coming east, however, Seattle was rolling last week and the Jets are coming off a historically poor performance that I don’t see them rebounding from. Decker is out this week, Marshall is halfway healthy at best. I’m taking Seattle easily in this match up.

HOUSTON -6.5 over Tennessee – Houston is at home, and they’ve had more time to rest after the Thursday night thumping they took at New England. The Titans are not going to win or get close.

Carolina -3.0 over ATLANTA – Cam and the Panthers are going to make the playoffs this season, and it’ll start this game against division rival Atlanta. The Falcons looked great on Monday against the Saints, but the Panther D is in a different class. The 3 points won’t be a problem.

Denver -3.0 over TAMPA BAY +3.0 – Denver is too strong on D to allow Tampa to score easily. Denver had a gigantic performance from their rookie QB on the road last week and he’ll keep the offense rolling against the Buccs.

New Orleans +3.5 over SAN DIEGO – This is my prediction for the highest scoring game of the week. I’m basing all of my daily fantasy lineups around this game. Neither team has a solid Defense, and both have high powered passing attacks. It could be 40-34 easily. I like New Orleans mostly because they’re less injured and I think Drew Breese is a better QB than Rivers.

Good luck out there!

About excusemeimdrinking

Put Some Action In Your Life.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 1, 2016 by in NFL and tagged , .
